December 13, 2011 – Exposure Competition…Please Vote for Me! :)

I need some help!

I am entered in an international photography competition called EXPOSURE. “EXPOSURE is an international photography competition awarding over $50,000 in prizes for photographers of all backgrounds, styles and voice. The People’s Choice Award is a $2,500 prize for the most viewed and most liked portfolio as entered into the Exposure Photography Competition.”

I am asking my readers and fans to vote for me and increase my chances at the People’s Choice Award. To vote, click on the link which is the photograph below once you’ve finished perusing my portfolio press “VOTE” and then “LIKE” on the next page. The votes are being tallied up by Facebook, so you do need a Facebook account to vote.

Please support independent artists and cast your vote for me! 😉 The deadline to vote is Tuesday, December 20th, 2011 @ 11;59 EST.

Thanks for your support everyone!

~ by j2studios on December 13, 2011.

Leave a comment